If you know now what you knew then, would you make a difference?

If you know now what you knew then and didn’t do anything differently once you learned what you now know, you’re in the same place now as you were then. The only thing that has changed is you know know what to act on, whether or not you do is the personal choice you have to make. But any choice you make, not matter how personal, affect more than just you. And you don’t have to know the people that are affected for them to be affected…..Act wisely. For you don’t know who’s life you’ll change, directly or indirectly. Those lives may come around your way one day, in a positive or negative way depending on the actions (or lack of) you took based on what you knew.

thumbbig-96704

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About William.Kidd

My name is William Jay Kidd Jr. I am from Fairhope, Alabama but have spent most of my life living in Robertsdale, Alabama. I was born on the night of May 10th 1988 at 9:35 pm in Thomas Hospital. When I was 17, during the early winter of that year I discovered the sport of gymnastics and little did I know at the time the sport would become my life. I have never taken any classes since I was never able to. However I am not studying to become a gymnastics teacher and hope to use this amazing sport one day to reach out to many people with it. I also practice meditation from time to time and believe in many spiritual things such as the higher self and the chakra system. My favorite type of music is rock and metal though I do listen to a little hip hop. I love books and reading but sadly I don't do much of it. I was attending University of Phoenix for Computer IT, but have taken a break to focus on other things. This is my blog and I will be posting regular updates and video when I can or things about it. My blogs normally don't go very far.

Leave a Reply

